What Our Clients Think

You can learn more about the effective and affordable lawn care and other landscaping services we provide by turning to our clients. We offer walkway and patio construction, sod installation, tree planting, water feature installations, and much more. Feel free to visit our Google Business page where you can read the comments we receive and share your thoughts with us.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

RLD Landscaping & Construction
Average rating:  
 22 reviews
Nov 28, 2023
by Jen Miller on RLD Landscaping & Construction
Great landscaping service!

Very honest and dependable landscaping company with integrity!! Would highly recommend them if you want quality work and reasonable pricing!!

Nov 27, 2023
by Richard on RLD Landscaping & Construction
Great Service

The job that RLD Landscaping did in my yard was amazing and profesionally done.

Apr 16, 2022
by David on RLD Landscaping & Construction
Patio

I had a decent size new patio and wall installed in my back yard. From 1rst meeting to completion the RLD Crew was nothing but professional. The quality of work is great. In addition; quotes given were very reasonable. I cannot be happier and recommend RLD for you next job.

Aug 18, 2021
by Lang on RLD Landscaping & Construction
Sod and landscape

Rolando and his crew laid down sod for the backyard, and added a fire pit and additional landscaping services. A professional and courteous team, and completed the project within the specified time frame. Importantly, his pricing was very competitive relative to other contractors. We would use them again for future landscaping needs.

Jul 19, 2021
by Goldfish Pond Lynn on RLD Landscaping & Construction
Trimming Hedges

Thank you so much for trimming the hedges at Goldfish Pond in Lynn Ma. We like to do much of the gardening at the pond, but we need expertise to tackle this project. Thanks again!

Dec 10, 2019
by Mary Ellen on RLD Landscaping & Construction
Very responsive

My regular landscapers let me down. I did some research and called Orlando and RDL. He was willing to come out a couple hours after my call and give me an estimate for a lawn cleanup. Very responsive, which I appreciate. I will definitely call him again! This is the way to do business, very responsible.

Jun 1, 2019
by J. Olson on RLD Landscaping & Construction
Great Results

When it comes to affordable lawn care, I only trust this company. They offered great results without compromising the results! They really only provide the best services. Such amazing and great results!

May 31, 2019
by M. Dauphin on RLD Landscaping & Construction
Courteous, Hardworking, and Very Friendly

I had a change of perception with the guys that offered me lawn care services. At first, I did not expect anything from them but later on, they showed me how courteous they were and on top of that, they are really hardworking and really friendly. I will surely call them again.

May 27, 2019
by R. Brown on RLD Landscaping & Construction
Wonderful Company

Out of all lawn care companies that I have been to, this is the only company that offers the best services. The team completed the job in just a short period of time and even checked with me after the work to know if I am satisfied with the results. This is the most wonderful company that I have encountered!

May 23, 2019
by C. Henry on RLD Landscaping & Construction
Superb Services

The company’s lawn care services are above and beyond. They made sure that they can monitor the health and condition of my plants, grass, trees, and flowers. What they offer is superb and I am truly loving it!

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Rolando perez
Rolando perez
2022-10-05
Good
Tamara Legros
Tamara Legros
2021-07-29
This company provides the best service. I recently got a patio done in herringbone pattern and they did such an amazing job. The owner is very patient and listens to exactly what you want. They got the job done very quickly. I would definitely recommend this company for anyone who needs their landscaping done. I will be using them for future projects.
Trish Greene
Trish Greene
2021-07-19
Goldfish Pond in Lynn contacted Rolando at RLD Landscaping to trim the hedges on the traffic islands at the Pond. He came right down to look at job and came back the next week. Fabulous! Very responsive and great guy.
Edward Scialdoni
Edward Scialdoni
2020-12-17
This is not a review about Landscaping, but of an act of Kindness, I was at the Prime Gas Station in Salem during the snow storm Dec. 17, filling up my gas can, I realized as I was reaching for the pump that I left my Money and credit cards at home. I let out a groan and a gentleman driving an RLD Landscaping truck ask me the what the problem was and I told him I left my wallet home. He offered to give me money to get gas for my gas can. It was only $5.00, but it was the act of kindness during a snow storm that was a true act of caring for your fellow man (or woman). I offered to send the money back to him, and he said no need. If this is the owner, or if it is the type of employee that works for RDL Landscaping & Construction, then I can only imagine what a great job they would do if they were working for youl Thank You to that kind person.
Fenando Yoc Flores
Fenando Yoc Flores
2019-07-24
RLD landscaping is the best I am happy with the work they did in my yard I will not exchange them for another
Brayan Quex
Brayan Quex
2019-07-24
Thak you RLD landscaping for the Job done in my yard am so happi nisi for the best price thak you the best
Ivan Perez
Ivan Perez
2019-07-24
Good job RLD your work is really good.
Mary Ramirez
Mary Ramirez
2018-01-16
Rld landscaping is the best. Hard working guys. They do excellent and professional work. I love it.

Services list

  • Landscaping & Landscaping Construction
  • Spring Cleanup & Fall Cleanup
  • Weekly Maintenance
  • Sod Installation & Seeding
  • Lawn Care Services
  • Tree Planting and trimming
  • Patch Ferment
  • Patios and Retaining Walls
  • Snow Removal
  • Walls
  • Walk Ways & Steps
  • Power Washing
  • Gutter Cleaning
  • Fence Installation
  • Gardening
Review Us /footer>
Share This